cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK Ship]Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master Basic Version with License A801 NO Need Soldering work on PC/Android/IOS with WiFi

[US/UK Ship]Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master Basic Version with License A801 NO Need Soldering work on PC/Android/IOS with WiFi

Latest price:$169
$1596% off
  • Item No. SK247
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master support BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC Key Programming by OBD port, no need soldering, which also can read BMW DME ISN by obd, BMW 35080, 35160DO WT EEPROM Read & Write, Fujitsu CPU MB91F Read & Write, Read & Write BMW 35080, 35160DO WT, MQB/MMC Instrument, Refresh BMW Keys and BMW FRM Programming. Work on PC, Android and IOS.

Write a review

by Mr.top on Jan 24, 2019
hi, i want to do bmw e70 x5 year 2007, cas3 system, which module i need to buy together?
Replied by Angela on Jan 24, 2019
Hi, you just need to buy mini acdp basic module and module 1. Best regards!
by Mr.mark on Jan 24, 2019
hi, Can mini acdp reset (to zero )bmw used key without opening ?
Replied by Angela on Jan 24, 2019
Hi, Sorry, at present mini acdp can not support this functions. Best regards!
by Mr.claus on Jan 24, 2019
Hello i have ur tool bmw acdp and i need authorisation bmw egs isn clear A51A how much for it?
Replied by Angela on Jan 24, 2019
Hi, you can buy module 11 to do it. Best regards!
by Mr.abel santos on Dec 26, 2018
hi, i want to know if yanhua mini acdp can support French? thanks!
Replied by Angela on Dec 26, 2018
Sorry, Mini ACDP just can support English, at present can not support other languages.Best regards!
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.