cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Yanhua ACDP SH725XX Gearbox/Transmission TCM Clone Module 19 for BMW/VW/MB/JLR/Porsche with License A000

Yanhua ACDP SH725XX Gearbox/Transmission TCM Clone Module 19 for BMW/VW/MB/JLR/Porsche with License A000

Latest price:$330
$2999% off
  • Item No. CN-SK247-19
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua ACDP SH725XX Gearbox Clone Module 19 with License A000, support all ZF 8HP, VW/Audi DQ380/DQ381 0DE, Mercedes-Benz 9GT(VGS-NAG3), BMW 7-dual-clutch(GETAG 7DCT), BMW 7-dual-cluthch(TEMIC DKG) gearbox clone

Write a review

by Mr.Stevenson on Jul 25, 2022
does acdp module 19 support for DQ381 0GC
Replied by Susan on Jul 25, 2022
no, it only support DQ381 0DE
by Mr.Paulo on Jul 25, 2022
the gearbox module for the landrover
does it allow me to edit the vin number in the tcu
Replied by Susan on Jul 25, 2022
No, it can not do this
by Mr.carlos on Jun 26, 2022
does it can clone a transmission GA6L45R, BMW E83 2009?
Replied by Susan on Jun 26, 2022
sorry do not find out this GA6L45R  model
by Mr.Pedro on Jun 26, 2022
if acdp module 19 can clone Audi ZF8, DL501 & DQ500?
Replied by Susan on Jun 26, 2022
Yes, it can do this
by Mr.Barbara on Mar 17, 2022
Hello I was wondering if this model can refresh or clone the 6hp on jaguar and landrover. I see that it can do 8hp but don't see any information about 6hp.
by Mr.Ramos on Dec 15, 2021
can i use it to clone skoda superb 2019 dq381?
Replied by Susan on Dec 15, 2021
Yes, it can clone this car
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.