Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(Big Sales)Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master Basic Module NO Need Soldering work on PC/Android/IOS with WiFi

(Big Sales)Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master Basic Module NO Need Soldering work on PC/Android/IOS with WiFi

Latest price:$179
$15911% off
  • Item No. SK247
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master support BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC Key Programming by OBD port, no need soldering, which also can read BMW DME ISN by obd, BMW 35080, 35160DO WT EEPROM Read & Write, Fujitsu CPU MB91F Read & Write, Read & Write BMW 35080, 35160DO WT, MQB/MMC Instrument, Refresh BMW Keys and BMW FRM Programming. Work on PC, Android and IOS.

Write a review

by Mr.singh on Jun 18, 2019
Does it can repair frm BMW
Replied by Angela on Jun 18, 2019
Yes, it support this, you can choose acdp master+ module 8:
http://www.yanhuaacdp.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-frm-footwell-module.html
by Mr.youngcheol on Jun 17, 2019
is it available to delet used keys or use them for make new keys for other car
Replied by Angela on Jun 17, 2019
Yes, it support this

You need buy acdp basic version+module7
http://www.yanhuaacdp.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-refresh-bmw-key-module.html
by Mr.Faladžić on Jun 10, 2019
if acdp support BMW X3 f25 2011 Dashboard 160DOWT Cas4 5mh48
by Mr.Niculae on May 31, 2019
i want to write / change ISN in BMW CAS4? I am trying to change ISN to match used MSD81 ecu
Replied by Angela on May 31, 2019
Yes, acdp can do this, you can buy acdp basic+ module 2
http://www.yanhuaacdp.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-fem-edc-module.html
by Mr.dong on May 29, 2019
i want to clone mevd1729 f30 dme, Read and write, N20, whether acdp support this and which module i should choose
Replied by Angela on May 29, 2019
Yes, it support this, you can buy acdp basic version+module 3
http://www.yanhuaacdp.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-isn-code-reading-by-obd.html
by Mr.Paradny on May 28, 2019
when will you get mini ACDP volvo module?
Replied by Angela on May 28, 2019
It will be released next month
by Mr.MOHAMMED on May 28, 2019
do you have N13/N20 N55 B48 FEM/BDC Engine integration interface on sales
Replied by Angela on May 28, 2019
It will come out next month, June
by Mr.Jean on May 27, 2019
does acdp can program 2015 keyless go bmw sereis 4
Replied by Angela on May 27, 2019
Yes, it support, you can choose acdp master and module 2 adapter together:
http://www.yanhuaacdp.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-fem-edc-module.html
by Mr.Quinn on May 21, 2019
I want to bmw, mini cas,fem key programming and all key lost, also fix electronic, what do you recommend?
Replied by Angela on May 21, 2019
by Mr.michael on May 21, 2019
I want to change vin in modules in bmw f10, if acdp support this?
Replied by Angela on May 21, 2019
Yes, it support this, it can change vin for your car

You can choose acdp master basic version+module 1
http://www.yanhuaacdp.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-key-programmer-for-bmw-cas4.html
by Mr.Alexandru on May 20, 2019
can i only buy CAS4 CAS 4+ FEM, I don’t need CAS1/2/3, And add for me PORSCHE and JLR, only keys,No other things, And how can we do lost all keys for MQB ?
Replied by Angela on May 21, 2019
Thanks for your visiting our website yanhuaacdp.com

For your need, you can buy acdp master basic version and modeule 1,2,6,9,10

But it can not support all key lost for mbq currently
by Mr.bernd on May 6, 2019
hi, Can MINI ACDP be bound to different mobile phones?
Replied by Angela on May 6, 2019
Yes, You can bind multiple mobile phones with mini acdp, but you can only bind one mobile phone at the same time. If you want to bind the next mobile phone, the front one needs to be untied first. Best regards!
by Mr.top on Jan 24, 2019
hi, i want to do bmw e70 x5 year 2007, cas3 system, which module i need to buy together?
Replied by Angela on Jan 24, 2019
Hi, you just need to buy mini acdp basic module and module 1. Best regards!
by Mr.mark on Jan 24, 2019
hi, Can mini acdp reset (to zero )bmw used key without opening ?
Replied by Angela on Jan 24, 2019
Hi, Sorry, at present mini acdp can not support this functions. Best regards!
by Mr.claus on Jan 24, 2019
Hello i have ur tool bmw acdp and i need authorisation bmw egs isn clear A51A how much for it?
Replied by Angela on Jan 24, 2019
Hi, you can buy module 11 to do it. Best regards!
by Mr.abel santos on Dec 26, 2018
hi, i want to know if yanhua mini acdp can support French? thanks!
Replied by Angela on Dec 26, 2018
Sorry, Mini ACDP just can support English, at present can not support other languages.Best regards!
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.