Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master with Module1/2/3/4/7/8/11 BMW Full Package Total 7 Authorizations

Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master with Module1/2/3/4/7/8/11 BMW Full Package Total 7 Authorizations

Latest price:$1,099
$1,0594% off
  • Item No. SK247-BMW
  • Free Shipping

Equals SK247 + SK247-1 + SK247-2 + SK247-3 + SK247-4 + SK247-7 + SK247-8+SK247-11
Support CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC Key Programming
Read & Write BMW DME ISN Code by OBD
Read & Write BMW 35080, 35160DO WT
Refresh BMW Keys
BMW FRM Programming
BMW gearbox EGS ISN clearance.
No Need Soldering

Write a review

by Mr.Jaroslaw on May 28, 2019
i want to Write the key for bmw f30 2014 with acdp, does it support, which module you recommend
by Mr.Vladan on May 21, 2019
I try to download acdp ios mobile software, while it say links expire, could you help?
Replied by Angela on May 21, 2019
please download the software from app store, you can search acdp or mini acdp to check
by Mr.nikola on May 6, 2019
hi, mini ACDP can support to change mileage for bmw e93 2011?
Replied by Angela on May 6, 2019
Hi dear friend

Yes, can support.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Nick on Mar 22, 2019
does acdp support cas 4 and fem bdc all key lost
Replied by Angela on Mar 22, 2019
yes, it support
by Mr.michael on Dec 26, 2018
hi, i want to know if yanhua mini acdp can do mileage adjustment for my bmw E88 2011 and E46 09? thanks
Replied by Angela on Dec 26, 2018
Hi, E88 2011 belongs to BMW CAS3, so you can use yanhua acdp with Module 1 and Module 4 to do, but E46 09 is BMW EWS system, you need to use digimaster3 to this car. If you want to do these two car, you can choose digimaster 3 better. Best regards!
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.